Contact Us

 

Have some questions? Send us an e-mail! If you do not know who to contact, send us a message on our Facebook Page (link below) for instant help. 

Admin@animecrossroads.com – Need to get in contact with the convention con-chair? Please save this as a last resort. 

Artists@animecrossroads.com – Are you an approved artist with a question? Do you have any concerns about your booth? Wondering about next years availability? Shoot our Artist Department Head an e-mail

Communications@animecrossroads.com – Any concerns about the website not working? A general question about the convention? Shoot our communication department an e-mail

Cosplay@animecrossroads.com – Do you want to be in the masquerade, but you have questions? Need to change something about your submission? Wondering if a cosplay meets our policy? Shoot our Cosplay Department Head an e-mail

Events@animecrossroads.com – Wanting to run a panel, but you have questions? Has something changed for your panel or your availability? Send our Events Department Head an e-mail

Dealers@animecrossroads.com – Are you an approved dealer with a question? Do you have concerns about your booth? Wondering about next year’s availability? Send out Dealers Department Head an e-mail

Gaming@animecrossroads.com – Do you want to help with the games in the game room? Have a question about the schedule for the tournaments? Want to bring us your games? Send our Gaming Department an e-mail

Marketing@animecrossroads.com – Questions about ad space or special deals? Any concerns about information on any social media page or website? Send our Marketing Department Head an e-mail 

Registration@animecrossroads.com – Something wrong with your badge registration? Have a concern, need to cancel your pre-reg, or just have general questions about badges? Send our Registration Department Head an e-mail

Safety@animecrossroads.com – Questions about our safety policy? Complaint about an offender? Concerns for safety? Send our Safety Department an e-mail

Staff@animecrossroads.com – Want to be apart of staff, but have a question? First time volunteer with a concern? Have a bad/good experience with with a staff member? Send our Staff Department Head an e-mail

Tech@animecrossroads.com – Questions about our tech equipment? Want to help out with our set-up? Feel like donating something? Send our Tech Department Head an e-mail


sm

facebook-page-logo
Facebook Page: (Anime Crossroads) Your official source for news about our con! Give us a like to get updated on what’s happening.
facebook_group_icon-41d79b3d63cdb71efd0f1d4ae91d8cbb963798998718af408209b494a7d3919a
Facebook Group: (ACR Social) Your place to interact with other con goers! News will be posted here- however it is more for fan interaction.
instagram_app_large_may2016_200
Instagram: (Anime Crossroads) News, Adventure Photos, Cosplay; you can find those sort of things here!
twitter_bird_logo_2012-svg
Twitter: (ACR Social) Linked directly with our Instagram- so the same information will be here. Feel free to tag us whenever you see us!