Contact Us

Official Emails

Have some questions? Send us an e-mail! If you do not know who to contact, send us a message on our Facebook Page (link below) for instant help.


OPERATIONS

artists@animecrossroads.com – Are you an approved artist with a question? Do you have any concerns about your booth? Wondering about next years availability? Shoot our Artist Department Head an e-mail

dealers@animecrossroads.com – Are you an approved dealer with a question? Do you have concerns about your booth? Wondering about next year’s availability? Send out Dealers Department Head an e-mail

operations@animecrossroads.com – Have questions about the setup of our event? Or our operating hours? Email our ops director!

volunteers@animecrossroads.com – Have questions about volunteering? Email our volunteer department head!


MARKETING

marketing@animecrossroads.com – Questions about ad space or special deals? Any concerns about information on any social media page or website? Send our Marketing Department Head an e-mail.


PROGRAMMING

cosplay@animecrossroads.com – Do you want to be in the masquerade, but you have questions? Need to change something about your submission? Wondering if a cosplay meets our policy? Shoot our Events Department Heads an e-mail

panels@animecrossroads.com – Wanting to run a panel, but you have questions? Has something changed for your panel or your availability? Questions about running panels or the state of your panel? Email our Panels Department Head!

events@animecrossroads.com – Interested in running an event? Email our programming director!

tech@animecrossroads.com – Questions about our tech equipment? Want to help out with our set-up? Feel like donating something? Send our Tech Department Head an e-mail


ADMIN

admin@animecrossroads.com – Need to get in contact with the convention con-chair? Please save this as a last resort.

registration@animecrossroads.com – Something wrong with your badge registration? Have a concern, need to cancel your pre-reg, or just have general questions about badges? Send our Registration Department Head an e-mail


Social Media

facebook-page-logo
Facebook Page: (Anime Crossroads) Your official source for news about our con! Give us a like to get updated on what’s happening.
facebook_group_icon-41d79b3d63cdb71efd0f1d4ae91d8cbb963798998718af408209b494a7d3919a
Facebook Group: (ACR Social) Your place to interact with other con goers! News will be posted here- however it is more for fan interaction.
instagram_app_large_may2016_200
Instagram: (Anime Crossroads) News, Adventure Photos, Cosplay; you can find those sort of things here!
twitter_bird_logo_2012-svg
Twitter: (ACR Social) Linked directly with our Instagram- so the same information will be here. Feel free to tag us whenever you see us!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anime Crossroads